Archive for February 26, 2009

FAKE : from seydou_mustafa002@yahoo.com.pe

Posted in Fake Mail with tags , , , on February 26, 2009 by justfakemail
From: miss_josephin <miss_josephin@universia.cl>
Sent: Monday, February 23, 2009 1:55:30 PM
Subject: Miss Josephin Williamce
 
 

 

Good day,
I am writing this mail to you with tears and sorrow from my heart,i know that this mail might come to you as a surprise because you don’t know me and i don’t know you too. My name is Josephin Williamce Mohamed ,i am 25 years old girl and an orphan.
 
My late father  was the Deputy General Manager  with CNPC oil company at the Khartoum Refinery in Sudan who was killed alongside with my Beloved Mother and our Family house burnt down by the rebels during the last crisis in my country when Janjaweed militant came to our house,and this was what sent me away from my country to Burkina Faso   as i made my escape only by God’s special grace of God
 You can read more about my country in the bbc news. 
 
 
When my father died, I was living with my step mother happily until when thing changed and she wanted me to be fooling around, and when she found out that the was a money  willed to me she asked me to travel with her to Burkina Faso where the money is deposited so that i can withdraw the money since i am the next of kin, but I refused because she was bringing in men to our house and doing all sorts of things.
 
And she begged me but i refused, and she threatened to kill me, that is why i ran away and came to Burkina Faso where the money is deposited as a refugee, and i went to the bank and they confirmed that the money is there and that i am the next of kin, but they also asked me to bring a trustee that will stand on my behalf, because that is what my late father instructed them.
 
 Actually in search of an honest and reliable person who will help me  to relocate to western world for a better life;i have chosen to contact you after my prayers and i believe you will not try to cheat me but rather take me as your own people. Though you may wonder why i am so soon giving in to you without seeing you, well i will say that my instant still tells me that you could be true to me.
 
Briefly,I will like to disclose much to you if you will help me to relocate to your country with the substance that i inherited from my parent.I have a substantial amount of $5.6 Million which i will like to invest in your country into any lucrative business venture which you are to advise and execute seeing  i have no business experience for now.
 
However, I shall forward you with the necessary documents on confirmation of your acceptance to assist me for the transfer and investment of the fund.As you will help me in an investment, and i will like to complete my studies, as i was in my its year in the university, when the crisis started.
 
It is my intention to compensate you with 10% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my investment capital. This is the reason why i decided to contact you, i have contacted the Bank and they told me that i am free to come and claim the money as the only daugther of my late father as i have the secret number my father gave me . Now,i am presently living in christe De king Mision camp as a refugge.
 
I am waiting for your reply, reply me direct to my email(miss.josephin_1@yahoo.fr)
Best regards,
Miss Josephin Williamce

FAKE : ibrahima_salif@voila.fr

Posted in Fake Mail with tags , , , , , , on February 26, 2009 by justfakemail

From: DR IBRAHIMA SALIF <s0z000@eircom.net>
To: …@yahoo.com
Sent: Thursday, February 26, 2009 8:08:27 AM
Subject: Compliments, Salam Alaykum!

Compliments,
Salam Alaykum!
I know that this message will come to you as a surprise but i advice you to accepts it with total concentrations believing not only the letter but the divine providence from almighty Allah. I am the Bill And Exchange manager with Bank Of Africa Ouagadougou Burkina faso. I Hope that you will not expose or betray this trust and confident which I am bestow on you for the mutual benefit for  both families.I need your urgent assistance in transferring the sum of($15M)million to your account within 10 or 14 banking days.

This money has been dormant for years in our Bank without claim.I want the bank to release the money to you as the nearest person to our deceased customer,besides I don’t want the money to go into government treasury as an abandoned fund. So this is the reason why I am contacting you so that the bank can release the money to you as the next of kin to the deceased customer.

Please I would like you to keep this proposal as a top secret between me and you. Upon receipt of your reply, I will give you full details on how the business will be executed and also note that you will have 40% of the above mentioned sum while 50% will be for me, and the other 10% will be for the expences occur in this transaction,  if you agree to handle this business with me reply immediately.Also you can visit the website below for more information about the plane crash and he tragic death of deceased and his entire family,Late Dr George Brumley.
Website:www.cnn.com/2003/WORLD/africa/07/20/kenya.crash/index.htm.

I am expecting your urgent responses here is my private email address reply to this email address:(ibrahima_salif@voila.fr)
Your’S Faithfully,
DR IBRAHIMA SALIF.
Bill And Exchange Manager,
Bank of Africa [B.O.A]
Call me +226 75 66 69 32

FAKE : ecowascourier26@yahoo.fr

Posted in Fake Mail with tags , , , , , , , , , , , on February 26, 2009 by justfakemail

From: “Welcome To Fondazion Di Vittorio, ITALY” <ecowas@winner.com>
Sent: Thursday, February 26, 2009 9:48:56 AM
Subject: The Ecowas Lottery/Lucky number 3-17-8-28-55

Actionaid Online Email Lottery
Via G. Marcora,18/20 – 00153 Roma
Fondazion Di Vittorio, ITALY

 

We happily announce to you the draw (#942) of the Actionaid Online  Email
Lottery organized for email users all over the World as part of our
international promotional program to encourage email Users.Your e-mail
address, attached to ticket pin 1416-4612-750 ,with serial Number  3187-17
and lucky number 3-17-8-28-55(bonus no.25) consequently won in The  Second
Category. You have therefore been approved to receive the Sum of $750,000
which is the winning payout for Second Category winners.

Do not have doubt over Your participation in this Promotion, as all
Participants were selected Through an electronic computer ballot system
for all email users drawn From over 2,500,000 email addresses of
individuals and companies from Africa, America,Asia,Australia,Europe,
Middle East, Oceania, North American,and South American.All information is
strictly confidential and will only be used for the purpose to which  it
is been requested.Please note that these donations/Grants are strictly
administered by Economic community for West African States (ECOWAS),
European Union(EU)On behalf of the Board kindly, accept our warmest
congratulations.

You are required to fill the form below and email it to our Claims
Attorney below for qualification documentation and processing of your
claims. After contacting our office with the requested data, you will  be
given your donation pin number, which you will use in collecting the
funds. Please endeavor to quote your Qualification numbers (1416-4612-750)
in all discussions.

FULL NAMES:______________________
ADDRESS: _________________________
CITY:_________________________
STATE:______________________ ZIP: ______________
COUNTRY_______________________
SEX:_______________
AGE:__________________
MARITAL STATUS:_________________
OCCUPATION:________________________
E-MAIL ADDRESS:______________________
TELEPHONE NUMBER:_____________________

Barrister. John Ken
You have to contact him with this two e-mail address.
Email: johnken-ecowascourier@live.com
Email: johnkenecowascourier@yahoo.com.hk
Tell:+2348072237106
Contact him by sending him with the underlisted informations.

CONGRATULATIONS,
MARTIN COLEMAN
LOTTERY COORDINATOR

FAKE : From rayana williams williams020ra@yahoo.co.th

Posted in Fake Mail with tags , , , , , on February 26, 2009 by justfakemail

From: rayana williams <williams020ra@yahoo.co.th>
Sent: Thursday, February 26, 2009 6:42:27 PM
Subject: sorry to bother you Dear ……..,
sorry to bother you Dear  ……..,

 

I’m very sorry to bother you with my E-mail.But I want you to
understand that I truely need your assistance to this great offer I’m
offering you from the source of my mind.Before anything I want to use
this opportunity to introduce myself.

My name is Miss Rayana Williams,  I am 23 years old from Rwanda,I am
the only daughter of my parents. My father died on Brutal war by the
Rebels on the Renewed Fighting in our country, you can see it in CNN,
BBC news bulletins, and my sick mother at hospital where she was
admitted for Cancer treatments, she also gave up when she heard about
the news of the death of my father in two days time and hospital where
she was (General Hospital here in Rwanda),may their gentle soul rest
in perfect peace.

I escaped and found myself inthis contry calld Benin Reporblic I am
residing inside refugee camp in Benin Reporblic  as i do not have
anybody nor family to take care of me,please if you can adopt me as
your Child or business partner if possible and manage this money for
me.

my father is Directors  of Star Energy Group plc. who deal on crude
oil and raw material. The main reason why I am contacting you now is
to seek your assistance in the area of our better future living and
investment of huge sum I have here in my name the sum of
($9.500.000.00) (nine Million five hundred thousand United State
dollars) my late father deposited  for safe keeping under Finance
company, in my name for safe keeping to me. Now at his death,and
because things have become very hard for me taking care of my needs,
so, I write to the Finance company  where this money was deposited.

I was shocked when the Manager of the Finance company explained to me
that I will not be able to withdraw from the money because am a
refugee,and the Manager of the Finance company told me to seek for
someone that will help me, in the claim as i am a refugee by
status,that is reason why I am contacting you to stand for me and
claim this money on my behalf.I will need your assistance in this
regard please. I will provide all necessary documentation of my late
father to show the Finance company.

As soon as I hear from you I will send you the Finance company contact
information, so you can contact the  Finance company  for the payment
of  the  money in to your  Account. Should you be interested in
helping me, please write back to me.

I hope that we shall discuss how you want remunerated when you get
back to me.For my part, I shall be more than willing to part with 35%
of the total sum to you while 10% will be mapped out for any expenses
to receive the money from the Finance company where this was deposited
that is to let you know that you will help me with your honest mind to
enable me get the necessary documents that would back this deal.

Yours Truly,
Miss Rayana